San Andres, Romblon

   San Andres is a coastal town on the north-west portion of Tablas Island. It is bounded on the north by the Calatrava, on the south by Odiongan, on the east by San Agustin and on the west by the Tablas Strait. San Andres has a land area of 11,200 hectares (28,000 acres). It has mountainous and stony areas.


San Andres is politically subdiided into 13 barangays.

  • Agpudlos
  • Calunacon
  • Doña Trinidad Roxas (1953)
  • Linawan
  • Mabini
  • Marigondon Norte
  • Marigondon Sur
  • Matutuna
  • Pag-Alad
  • Poblacion
  • Tan-Agan
  • Victoria
  • Juncarlo (1983)